To Do 15: Part 1- The Craze

So I have this new craze- V-logging… I know, it’s not such a new concept, but I have come across such awesome ones, that I wanna do it too! Yeah, it sounds like I wanna copy them and stuff, but nah… I can be more original than that! I have an Indian-y theme in mind, what with all-those-things-I-wanna-do-when-I’m-outta-boarding-school swirling in my mind! This is definitely something I’m gonna do as soon as I get back home in the end of May. That reminds me- 40 days to come back home!!!

And that also reminds me- 23 days until my final exams!

Which also reminds me- I should probably be studying… :/

Leave a Reply

